1. Products
  • Command™ Outdoor Light Clips Value Pack
  • Command™ Outdoor Light Clips Value Pack

    • Damage-Free hanging
    • Color: Clear
    • Size: Small
    • Package Contents: 32 clips, 36 strips
     More...
    Details

    Command(TM) Outdoor Light Clips give you the freedom to hang your holiday lights in new places outdoors. String your lights around a door, up the siding, under the soffits, around a window, or along the gutter all without nails or screws with no damage. Using a new formulation of the revolutionary Command(TM) Adhesive, these Outdoor Hooks are made to work outside. And like all Command(TM) Products, they leave no holes, marks, stains or sticky residue.

    • Damage-Free hanging
    • Color: Clear
    • Size: Small
    • Package Contents: 32 clips, 36 strips
    • Specially designed for the outdoors
    • Use 1 clip for every 2 feet of lights
    • UV and water resistant
    • Holds strongly from -20°F to 125°F
    • Removes cleanly
    Specifications
    Attribute Name
    Value
    Apprx. Out of Pkg Product Size (L x W x D)
    1.25 X 0.75 X 0.5 Inches
    Good for Humid Environments
    No
    Material
    Plastic
    Package Contents
    32 Clips, 36 Strips
    Size
    Small
    Weight Capacity
    N/A
    Customer Reviews
    Command™ Outdoor Light Clips Value Pack is rated 2.2 out of 5 by 13.
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I bought two packages of these and am very disappointed. They did not stick well at all. Wasted my money.
    Date published: 2018-07-17
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not stick. We tried to place one hook, in fair temperature (not that it should matter as stated on the packaging) and it did not even remotely stay put on the smooth surface. Extremely disappointed as hanging the lights on our patio of the new house after just getting home from college was going to be a great family activity. Spent nearly $50 on these clips to end up only disappointed and feeling guilty I recommended these to my parents.
    Date published: 2018-06-10
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from adhesive strips - no stick When removed, the blue liner and black liner also removed the adhesive. The strips were useless & consequently the clips are useless.
    Date published: 2018-03-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use lights stayed up, no problem i actually also use them for orginizeing my sewing room with the rulers and mats
    Date published: 2018-03-09
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't work! Waste of money! I followed all of the instructions which are VERY time consuming and hung my lights. A few hooks came unstuck immediately, particularly at corners as others reviewers have noted, so I added extra hooks. All seemed well until a few hours later when it started to rain, and the lights started falling down. Mind you, the lights are well under my porch overhang so weren't actually getting rained on. The mere introduction of moisture into the atmosphere was enough to do in the hooks. Outdoor use my foot! I've used Command products extensively inside my home, but I have to wonder, was this product tested at all?
    Date published: 2017-12-01
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not hold up through the night We hung these up and they didn't last through the night. We wiped the house trim down with alcohol, stuck the hooks 2 feet apart along the entire front of the house and waited an hour before hanging our Christmas lights. The next morning half of the lights were draping onto the driveway. I can only imagine how many people drove by laughing. So discouraging since I use command strips for almost everything on the walls indoors. A few hours of our day wasted and now no lights on the house. Doesn't help that we spent almost $20 on the box.
    Date published: 2017-11-27
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't stick to anything I bought outdoor clips for rope lights, and they did not stick to the vinyl siding around my porch at all. They did not stick to anything for that matter. I ordered the pack from amazon and maybe I got a bad pack, idk. Waste of money.
    Date published: 2017-06-16
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't hold up I bought these to hang Christmas lights. Left them up for an hour before hanging the lights, once we hung our lights all the clips came down. What a waste of money and time.
    Date published: 2016-12-11
    • y_2018, m_8, d_12, h_23
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
    • loc_en_US, sid_CBGNAWUS2255|3m-command|US|en_US, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_3m-command
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 134ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    FOLLOW COMMAND™ BRAND
    Command Brand is a trademark of 3M.