1. Products
  • Command™ Medium Designer Hooks
  • Command™ Medium Designer Hooks

    • Damage-Free Hanging
    • Weight Capacity: 3 pounds
    • Size: Medium
    • Color: White
     More...
    All Options
    Close
    Details

    Command™ Hooks are available in a wide range of designs to match your individual style and decor. They also come in a variety of sizes and hold a surprising amount of weight - up to seven and a half pounds! Forget about nails, screws and tacks, Command™ Hooks are fast and easy to hang! Using the revolutionary Command™ Adhesive, holds strongly on a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile and more. Yet, removes cleanly - no holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. Rehanging them is as easy as applying a replacement Mounting™ Strip, so you can take down, move and reuse them again and again! Contains 2 hooks, 4 strips. Holds up to 3 pounds

    • Damage-Free Hanging
    • Weight Capacity: 3 pounds
    • Size: Medium
    • Color: White
    • Package Contents: 2 hooks, 4 strips
    • Holds strongly and removes cleanly
    • Easy to apply and remove
    • Works on a variety of surfaces
    Specifications
    Attribute Name
    Value
    Good for Humid Environments
    No
    Material
    Plastic
    Package Contents
    2 Hooks, 4 Strips
    Size
    Medium
    Weight Capacity
    3 pounds
    Customer Reviews
    Command™ Medium Designer Hooks is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 69.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient for extra storage I bought these to hang all of my extra handbags. I had a problem with my drywall which caused them not to stick well but worked through it.
    Date published: 2018-10-18
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Inconsistent weight capability & not damage free I bought this hook for the back of my bathroom door & closet door for just a sweater or light robe. The hook fell right off the door taking the paint off my doors. Not able to hold the weight the package says & not damage free.
    Date published: 2018-08-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great in Shower I have a fiberglass tub surround and there was no where to put wash clothes or scrubbies when finished. I bought these and attached them to the surround and they have been working great ever since. Highly recommend these products.
    Date published: 2018-08-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked Great! I bought these to use to pull back my shower curtains. They worked very well for this. I do wish that your products were more affordable.
    Date published: 2018-07-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from 10 years and going Shortly after I moved into this apt., one day out on the balcony I found that there wasn't anywhere to keep stuff in (keeping it off the floor), so I chose these and they worked great! As a matter of fact, it's still there and going strong - 10 yrs.+!!! Get some for now or later - you'll find that you needed them and didn't know it! Thanks Command!
    Date published: 2018-07-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great in the shower With three of use in the household, I needed a way for each of use to hang our scrubbies, bath brush, etc. my first thought were my Command hooks, and they have been there now for 5 years and continue to work great. I would be lost without them in our shower. Thanks Command for a awesome product!
    Date published: 2018-07-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am obsessed with these! The look! The size! I've bought these for all over the house. The shape, design, and 3 lb capacity has proven perfect for a variety of needs. When I've gone to the 1 lb end up wishing I'd bought the 3 lb. Here's where I've used them: interior of closet door for dog collars & leashes, backs of doors for hats & jackets, inside cabinets for winter hats & gloves, beside shower for robe & towels, attached to cabinet for hair dryer to hang, etc. I'm always finding more places to put these to make it easier to find things! This is my favorite Command Hook!
    Date published: 2018-04-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super convenient I have a handful of these around my place and I love them. I use them in my bathroom, closet and kitchen. They are sturdy and the fact that they are damage free to the walls is wonderful... that is the main reason that I bought them. There have been zero issues with them and they are very sturdy. Time to buy more because there are always ideas for things to hang up around the house.
    Date published: 2018-04-05
    • y_2018, m_11, d_16, h_15
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
    • loc_en_US, sid_COBNAW017050|3m-command|US|en_US, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_3m-command
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    FOLLOW COMMAND™ BRAND
    Command Brand is a trademark of 3M.
    Change Location
    United States - English