• Command™ Large Picture Hanging Strips
  • Command™ Large Picture Hanging Strips

    • Damage-Free Hanging
    • No nail holes
    • Weight Capacity: 4 pounds per set
    • Size: Large
     More...
    All Options
    Close
    Details

    No more nail holes, cracked plaster or sticky residue. Command™ Picture Hanging Strips make decorating quick and easy. One click tells you Picture Hanging Strips are locked in and holding tight. Best of all, when you are ready to take down or move your pictures, they come off cleanly - no nail holes, cracked plaster or sticky residue. Command™ Picture Hanging Strips come in three sizes: Small strips hold most 8" x 10" frames, medium strips hold most 18" x 24" frames and large strips hold most 24" x 36" frames. Also available are Command™ Frame Stabilizer Strips which keep picture frames level even if hung by nails. Contains 4 sets. Holds up to 4 pounds per set.

    • Damage-Free Hanging
    • No nail holes
    • Weight Capacity: 4 pounds per set
    • Size: Large
    • Color: White
    • Package Contents: 4 sets of strips
    • Holds strongly and removes cleanly
    • Picture locks in place
    • Works on a variety of surfaces
    Specifications
    Attribute Name
    Value
    Good for Humid Environments
    No
    Material
    Foam
    Package Contents
    3 Pairs of Strips, 3 sets of strips, 4 pairs of strips, 4 Sets of Strips, 6 pairs of strips, 8 Strips
    Size
    Large
    Weight Capacity
    4 pounds
    Customer Reviews
    Command™ Large Picture Hanging Strips is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 758.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these things I use them for everything. Much better than nails and hooks.
    Date published: 2019-11-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent usage Beat product I have ever found. No more hammer and nail, this product just snaps into place. I love it!!!
    Date published: 2019-11-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! I hung my pictures when I moved into my apartment 3 years ago using command picture hangers. They are still hanging without any issues. When I move all I have to do is pull strips to remove hooks and walla....no damage!
    Date published: 2019-11-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Quality I purchased this product to show photos of memories of myself. It captures every glimpse in center fold.
    Date published: 2019-11-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for College! Sent a grandchild off to college. She's used the hanging strips for posters all over her dorm room. (She's into K-Pop - whatever that is)
    Date published: 2019-11-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for ou RV These picture hanging strips have been great for our RV and our daughter’s dorm room. They securely hang pictures and mirrors!
    Date published: 2019-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought these because we live in a rental and have to pay for hanging picture damage. These are great for our larger pictures and no damage to walls! I love Command products!
    Date published: 2019-11-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought these because we live in a rental and have to pay for hanging picture damage. These are great for our larger pictures and no damage to walls! I love Command products!
    Date published: 2019-11-01
    • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_746
    • loc_en_US, sid_COBNAW017069|3m-command|US|en_US, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_3m-command
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 3ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    webLoaded = "false"

    Command™ Weight Reference Guide

    Not sure which Command™ Product is right for you? We weighed some common household objects to give you a better understanding of the amount of weight you’re hanging on your walls. Explore our Command™ Weight Reference Guide to find the best Command™ Product for your project.

    • 1 lb. Hold

      Even the lightest items need the right support. Next time you brew a pot of joe in the morning, remember that a 16 oz bag of coffee beans is the equivalent to one pound.

    • 3 lb. Hold

      Comparing apples to oranges might not be a fair matchup, but comparing a bag of apples to your next project—that’s a different story. Did you know that a standard bag of apples is equal to three pounds? How do you like them apples?

    • 5 lb. Hold

      You want a damage-free hanging solution that’s up for the task—not one that will drop your object like a hot potato. For items with a bit more weight, remember that five pounds feels just like a standard bag of potatoes. Unsure whether you have a standard size bag? Just check the front of the bag for the 5 lb weight.

    • 8 lb. Hold

      Looking for a solution to hang your heavier objects? No there’s no use crying over spilt milk. Just reach for the gallon of milk in your fridge—it weighs about eight pounds.

    FOLLOW COMMAND™ BRAND
    Command Brand is a trademark of 3M.
    Change Location
    United States - English