• Command™ Clear Small Wire Hooks
  • Command™ Clear Small Wire Hooks

    • Damage-Free Hanging
    • Clear hooks, clear strips
    • Weight Capacity: 1/2 pound
    • Size: Small
     More...
    All Options
    Close
    Details

    Forget about nails, screws and tacks, Command™ Clear Hooks are fast and easy to hang! The revolutionary Command™ Clear Adhesive Strip holds strongly on a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile and more. Yet, removes cleanly - no holes, marks, or sticky residue. Command™ Clear Hooks and Strips blend in seamlessly allowing you to show what matters most, your decor, not how it's hung up. Rehanging them is as easy as applying a replacement Command™ Clear Strip, so you can take down, move and reuse them again and again!

    • Damage-Free Hanging
    • Clear hooks, clear strips
    • Weight Capacity: 1/2 pound
    • Size: Small
    • Color: Clear
    • Package Contents: 3 hooks, 4 strips
    • Holds strongly and removes cleanly
    • Easy to apply and remove
    • Works on a variety of surfaces
    • Blends in seamlessly with decor
    Specifications
    Attribute Name
    Value
    Good for Humid Environments
    No
    Material
    Plastic
    Package Contents
    10 Hooks, 12 Strips, 3 Hooks, 4 Strips, 4 hooks, 5 strips, 5 Hooks, 6 Strips, 6 Hooks, 8 Strips, 9 hooks, 12 strips
    Size
    Small
    Weight Capacity
    1/2 pound
    Customer Reviews
    Command™ Clear Small Wire Hooks is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 88.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitchen Help Great for hanging cups with wider handle. Also great for hanging pot holders, large utensils, etc in the kitchen.
    Date published: 2019-12-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoy them! I love my command hooks. I put my wire hooks on the wall next to the dresser to hang my watches on. My watches don’t weigh a lot so I can put two on a hook. My love for unique watches can carry on.
    Date published: 2019-11-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanity Organized I attached several of these along one side of my bathroom mirror and hang ponytail elastics on them - previously I could never find an elastic when I needed one.
    Date published: 2019-11-10
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from ripped the paint off my wall The hooks held up well, but when I pulled the tabs down to remove them one pulled a quarter sized chunk of paint off the wall and another one of the the tabs snapped off so the only way to get it off was to damage the paint. Now I have 2 quarter sized chunks of paint missing from my wall.
    Date published: 2019-08-01
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from adhesive no long sticks I bought a large package of the clear hooks at Costco. They are two years old and the remainder of the unused strips of adhesive no longer have any stickyness to them. What am I suspose to do with the remaining hooks that now do not have any sticky strips to use ?
    Date published: 2019-07-09
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Took the paint right with it! Bought these to hang my light weight lit garland over my sliders and big windows. Just took them off every way carefully including the right way and it peeled the paint right off!!!!!!
    Date published: 2018-12-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST THING EVER!!! Trying to organize a new kitchen and maximize the use of space, I used the small clear wire hooks to make use of the Island cabinet interior wall surface, the picture hangers to hang a cork board and small clips in a “message center” area, and laid the same hangers flat to hold bins in place to make better use of the annoying pull-out spice cabinet! Everything holds GREAT and my kitchen functions so much better...and I’ve gained even more space...you can never have enough!!!
    Date published: 2018-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds up well! I bought these hooks to hang my ukuleles on my wall, and they work exceptionally well. I've removed them to reposition them, and they didn't do any damage to the paint. It's my favorite Command product!
    Date published: 2018-07-08
    • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_18
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_86
    • loc_en_US, sid_COBNAW017119|3m-command|US|en_US, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_3m-command
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 100ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    webLoaded = "false"

    Command™ Weight Reference Guide

    Not sure which Command™ Product is right for you? We weighed some common household objects to give you a better understanding of the amount of weight you’re hanging on your walls. Explore our Command™ Weight Reference Guide to find the best Command™ Product for your project.

    • 1 lb. Hold

      Even the lightest items need the right support. Next time you brew a pot of joe in the morning, remember that a 16 oz bag of coffee beans is the equivalent to one pound.

    • 3 lb. Hold

      Comparing apples to oranges might not be a fair matchup, but comparing a bag of apples to your next project—that’s a different story. Did you know that a standard bag of apples is equal to three pounds? How do you like them apples?

    • 5 lb. Hold

      You want a damage-free hanging solution that’s up for the task—not one that will drop your object like a hot potato. For items with a bit more weight, remember that five pounds feels just like a standard bag of potatoes. Unsure whether you have a standard size bag? Just check the front of the bag for the 5 lb weight.

    • 8 lb. Hold

      Looking for a solution to hang your heavier objects? No there’s no use crying over spilt milk. Just reach for the gallon of milk in your fridge—it weighs about eight pounds.

    FOLLOW COMMAND™ BRAND
    Command Brand is a trademark of 3M.
    Change Location
    United States - English