1. Products
  • Command™ Clear Flat Cord Clips
  • Command™ Clear Flat Cord Clips

    • Damage-Free Hanging
    • Clear clips, clear strips
    • Color: Clear
    • Package Contents: 4 clips, 5 strips
     More...
    All Options
    Close
    Details

    No more dangerous, tangled cords behind your computers, appliances and entertainment centers! Command™ Cord Organizers are perfect for work and home offices, as well as entertainment areas, where they keep cords organized and safely out of the way. Command™ Cord Organizers hold strongly on a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile and more. They also come off cleanly - no holes, marks, sticky residue or stains - and if you need to re-organize your cords, it's as easy as applying a Command™ Refill Strip, so you can use them again and again!

    • Damage-Free Hanging
    • Clear clips, clear strips
    • Color: Clear
    • Package Contents: 4 clips, 5 strips
    • Holds strongly and removes cleanly
    • Easy to apply and remove
    • Works on a variety of surfaces
    • Blends in seamlessly with decor
    Specifications
    Attribute Name
    Value
    Good for Humid Environments
    No
    Material
    Plastic
    Package Contents
    4 Clips, 5 Strips
    Size
    N/A
    Weight Capacity
    N/A
    Customer Reviews
    Command™ Clear Flat Cord Clips is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 12.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from inner dimension? I intend on using this item to hold up my under-cabinet tape lights. What is the inner dimension of the clip? Ie. What is the maximum width of a cable or anything that will fit within the clip?
    Date published: 2018-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear Flat Cord Clips I love the clear flat cord clips! I had several cords hanging out on the sunporch and I tried these to keep the cords from always being in the way. They work great! I am going to purchase more to use in my office! Love them!
    Date published: 2013-06-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Treasure for Decorators! Command™ Clear Round and Flat Cord Clips are a great way to hold lamp cords on the back or underside of a table and down a leg to the outlet, hiding the cord from view, and making the cord easy to find when access is needed. My decorating secret: Attach your extension cord plug head to the back or underside of a Living room table using the Command™ Large Picture Hanging Strips. Then use Command™ Clear Round Cord Clips to run the extension cord down the back-side of the table leg to the outlet. Finally, set your lamp or cabled decor item on the table and use cord clips to hide the lamp cord from general view and plug it into the extension cord. No cords are visible but all are easily accessible, and you can unplug them as needed without damage to the table surface.
    Date published: 2012-11-23
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't Bother I have always liked the Command items and use.... BUT these are a waste of money. They will not hold even an light weight extension cord in place. Find another solution because they don't work. I even tried another pack and same deal...
    Date published: 2012-11-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous and Neat Cord Organization I have been looking for something this efficient for years and I have found it with Command Cord Clips. They are clear and hardly visible. They are strong and have withstood my kids knocking against them and pulling lamps and digital picture frames off the shelf. Especially if you have toddlers with curious fingers, these clips will help keep curious hands moving on to safer explorations. We have an elegant picture frame display lit with a dimmer switch and the cord was hanging down the wall. We tried a clunky stick up strip that was unsightly. Now we have only 3 clear Command Clips and they are hardly visible. They keep the cord neat and your eye passes right over it to see our lovely photo display. It was so easy to put up and took me less than 3 minutes! Once you press them in place, you just press the little latch over the cord and it stays in place until you are ready to pull on that little tab to remove it. And to my surprise even the adhesive tab is clear! All you see is the color of your wall. We are switching all our clips to Command Clear products!
    Date published: 2012-11-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome! Best product ever!!! You can use them almost anywhere!! Our cords are hidden but still work!
    Date published: 2012-07-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Computer clean up These clips worked great to arganize and route the computer cables
    Date published: 2012-06-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flat cord holder This was a perfect fit for what I needed. I have a long phone cord that goes from the phone jack to my desktop computer. It is strung around two walls. The clear flat cord holders hold the cord so it is out of the way of kitchen chairs and grandchildren.
    Date published: 2012-06-13
    • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_11
    • loc_en_US, sid_COBNAW017018|3m-command|US|en_US, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_3m-command
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 2ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    webLoaded = "false"

    Command™ Weight Reference Guide

    Not sure which Command™ Product is right for you? We weighed some common household objects to give you a better understanding of the amount of weight you’re hanging on your walls. Explore our Command™ Weight Reference Guide to find the best Command™ Product for your project.

    • 1 lb. Hold

      Even the lightest items need the right support. Next time you brew a pot of joe in the morning, remember that a 16 oz bag of coffee beans is the equivalent to one pound.

    • 3 lb. Hold

      Comparing apples to oranges might not be a fair matchup, but comparing a bag of apples to your next project—that’s a different story. Did you know that a standard bag of apples is equal to three pounds? How do you like them apples?

    • 5 lb. Hold

      You want a damage-free hanging solution that’s up for the task—not one that will drop your object like a hot potato. For items with a bit more weight, remember that five pounds feels just like a standard bag of potatoes. Unsure whether you have a standard size bag? Just check the front of the bag for the 5 lb weight.

    • 8 lb. Hold

      Looking for a solution to hang your heavier objects? No there’s no use crying over spilt milk. Just reach for the gallon of milk in your fridge—it weighs about eight pounds.

    FOLLOW COMMAND™ BRAND
    Command Brand is a trademark of 3M.
    Change Location
    United States - English