1. Products
  • Command™ Bath Jumbo Hook
  • Command™ Bath Jumbo Hook

    • Damage-Free Hanging
    • Weight Capacity: 7-1/2 Pounds
    • Size: Large
    • Color: White
     More...
    All Options
    Close
    Details

    Command™ Bath Organization Products stand up to hot, wet and humid environments and stick to a variety of surfaces, including glass, mirror, tile, fiberglass, wood and painted surfaces. They hold on strongly and come off cleanly, providing a great alternative to unsightly, unreliable suction cups and damaging screws and nails. Moving them for cleaning, dishwasher safe and reorganization is as simple as applying a refill, waterproof Command™ Strip! Contains 1 hook, 2 strips. Holds up to 7.5 pounds

    • Damage-Free Hanging
    • Weight Capacity: 7-1/2 Pounds
    • Size: Large
    • Color: White
    • Package Contents: 1 hook, 2 strips
    • Holds strongly and removes cleanly
    • Easy to apply and remove
    • Works on a variety of surfaces
    • Works in wet or humid environments
    Specifications
    Attribute Name
    Value
    Good for Humid Environments
    Yes
    Material
    Plastic
    Package Contents
    1 Hook, 2 Strips
    Size
    Large
    Weight Capacity
    7-1/2 pounds
    Customer Reviews
    Command™ Bath Jumbo Hook is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 55.
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dead adhesive strip I bought this to hang a robe in the guest bathroom. I opened the package, all set to follow the directions. One of the two hanging strips had already lost its black liner because the adhesive is dry. No one seems to sell the replacement strips rated for 7.5 lbs. I imagine it's a good hook, if you can actually put it up.
    Date published: 2019-05-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! We put three of these in our master bathroom rather than drill into our tile to hang hooks for bath towels. This has worked so great and I’m so glad I found these!
    Date published: 2018-12-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Working well in the humid state of a well used bat expectations achieved on organizing and holding bath towels and washcloths
    Date published: 2018-10-18
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fell at the end of my shower I bought to hang shower holder that was on the spigot. I did exactly as it said and it fell right as I got done with my shower. I didn't have excess weight on it. I would like a refund please.
    Date published: 2018-09-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Find Ever Tried lots of hooks to hang a mesh toy bag in the tub. Nothing was up to the task, until I found Command Bath Jumbo Hook. 6 months into it, and no problems. Best hook ever!
    Date published: 2018-06-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy futy Bought this for bathroom door to hang my heavy robe on... excellent!!
    Date published: 2018-05-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hanging Christmas lights I used it last year to hold a string of solar powered lights over my front door. It works great and I just draped the lights over it and removed it till next year!
    Date published: 2018-04-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from grabs the towels! The towels won't slip off the hook because it has a rubberized end
    Date published: 2018-02-26
    • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_22
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
    • loc_en_US, sid_COBNAW017009|3m-command|US|en_US, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_3m-command
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 101ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Related Items
    Related Products
    webLoaded = "false"

    Command™ Weight Reference Guide

    Not sure which Command™ Product is right for you? We weighed some common household objects to give you a better understanding of the amount of weight you’re hanging on your walls. Explore our Command™ Weight Reference Guide to find the best Command™ Product for your project.

    • 1 lb. Hold

      Even the lightest items need the right support. Next time you brew a pot of joe in the morning, remember that a 16 oz bag of coffee beans is the equivalent to one pound.

    • 3 lb. Hold

      Comparing apples to oranges might not be a fair matchup, but comparing a bag of apples to your next project—that’s a different story. Did you know that a standard bag of apples is equal to three pounds? How do you like them apples?

    • 5 lb. Hold

      You want a damage-free hanging solution that’s up for the task—not one that will drop your object like a hot potato. For items with a bit more weight, remember that five pounds feels just like a standard bag of potatoes. Unsure whether you have a standard size bag? Just check the front of the bag for the 5 lb weight.

    • 8 lb. Hold

      Looking for a solution to hang your heavier objects? No there’s no use crying over spilt milk. Just reach for the gallon of milk in your fridge—it weighs about eight pounds.

    FOLLOW COMMAND™ BRAND
    Command Brand is a trademark of 3M.
    Change Location
    United States - English