1. Products
  • Command™ Bath Jumbo Hook
  • Command™ Bath Jumbo Hook

    • Damage-Free Hanging
    • Weight Capacity: 7-1/2 Pounds
    • Size: Large
    • Color: White
     More...
    All Options
    Close
    Details

    Command™ Bath Organization Products stand up to hot, wet and humid environments and stick to a variety of surfaces, including glass, mirror, tile, fiberglass, wood and painted surfaces. They hold on strongly and come off cleanly, providing a great alternative to unsightly, unreliable suction cups and damaging screws and nails. Moving them for cleaning, dishwasher safe and reorganization is as simple as applying a refill, waterproof Command™ Strip! Contains 1 hook, 2 strips. Holds up to 7.5 pounds

    • Damage-Free Hanging
    • Weight Capacity: 7-1/2 Pounds
    • Size: Large
    • Color: White
    • Package Contents: 1 hook, 2 strips
    • Holds strongly and removes cleanly
    • Easy to apply and remove
    • Works on a variety of surfaces
    • Works in wet or humid environments
    Specifications
    Attribute Name
    Value
    Good for Humid Environments
    Yes
    Material
    Plastic
    Package Contents
    1 Hook, 2 Strips
    Size
    Large
    Weight Capacity
    7-1/2 pounds
    Customer Reviews
    Command™ Bath Jumbo Hook is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 53.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Working well in the humid state of a well used bat expectations achieved on organizing and holding bath towels and washcloths
    Date published: 2018-10-18
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fell at the end of my shower I bought to hang shower holder that was on the spigot. I did exactly as it said and it fell right as I got done with my shower. I didn't have excess weight on it. I would like a refund please.
    Date published: 2018-09-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Find Ever Tried lots of hooks to hang a mesh toy bag in the tub. Nothing was up to the task, until I found Command Bath Jumbo Hook. 6 months into it, and no problems. Best hook ever!
    Date published: 2018-06-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy futy Bought this for bathroom door to hang my heavy robe on... excellent!!
    Date published: 2018-05-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hanging Christmas lights I used it last year to hold a string of solar powered lights over my front door. It works great and I just draped the lights over it and removed it till next year!
    Date published: 2018-04-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from grabs the towels! The towels won't slip off the hook because it has a rubberized end
    Date published: 2018-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hook for Bathroom Even though this is jumbo, we use these in our bathrooms for small hand towels and they work great.
    Date published: 2018-01-14
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit disappointed I use Command strips all the time...and even have some in my shower, just where I placed two of these recently. I have smaller bathroom ones that have been up for more than a year with no problems. My two Jumbo ones came down after two showers, even after following all the directions (which I usually don't do, so...I'll let you draw your own conclusion) and are no longer sticky on the back AT ALL. My biggest disappointment, though, was when I discovered that there were only two strips in the package when most of my other Command products come with multiple replacement strips. This makes it difficult for me to just try again. I wrote an e-mail over a week ago and have yet to hear back from anyone, which adds to the frustration...and the final disappointment is that I can't just go and BUY replacement strips for this particular product in the store...and I can't seem to find them on the website either. Color me disappointed.
    Date published: 2017-06-03
    • y_2018, m_11, d_16, h_15
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
    • loc_en_US, sid_COBNAW017009|3m-command|US|en_US, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_3m-command
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 4ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Related Items
    Related Products
    FOLLOW COMMAND™ BRAND
    Command Brand is a trademark of 3M.
    Change Location
    United States - English