• Command® Adjustables™ Repositionable 1 lb Clips
  • Command® Adjustables™ Repositionable 1 lb Clips

    • INCLUDES: 10 Clips and 20 Strips, Clip can hold up to 1 lb
    • EASY TO USE AND REPOSITIONABLE: Clips can be repositioned up to 3 times within the first 20 minutes, so you can get your décor just right.
    • DECORATE DAMAGE FREE: Say good bye to holes, marks or sticky residue on your walls, doors, cabinets or closets; Command Adjustables Clips by 3M remove cleanly and keep your walls looking beautiful.
    • NO TOOLS REQUIRED: Hang temporary seasonal decor, string lights, banners, garland, and other lightweight items where you want without nails or a hammer
     More...
    All Options
    Close
    Details

    Perfect is now possible with Command Adjustables Products – a new line of hooks and clips that you can reposition up to three times within the first 20 minutes. Leveraging new peelable technology, these hooks and clips are easy to use and hold strongly on a variety of surfaces, including painted walls, wood, tile and more. Yet, they come off cleanly by just peeling - no holes, no marks. Now you have three chances to make a great first impression.

    • INCLUDES: 10 Clips and 20 Strips, Clip can hold up to 1 lb
    • EASY TO USE AND REPOSITIONABLE: Clips can be repositioned up to 3 times within the first 20 minutes, so you can get your décor just right.
    • DECORATE DAMAGE FREE: Say good bye to holes, marks or sticky residue on your walls, doors, cabinets or closets; Command Adjustables Clips by 3M remove cleanly and keep your walls looking beautiful.
    • NO TOOLS REQUIRED: Hang temporary seasonal decor, string lights, banners, garland, and other lightweight items where you want without nails or a hammer
    • STRONG & VERSATILE: Command Adjustables Products hold strongly on a variety of indoor surfaces including painted walls, glass, and metal.
    Specifications
    Attribute Name
    Value
    Good for Humid Environments
    No
    Material
    Plastic
    Package Contents
    10 Clips, 20 Strips
    Size
    Medium
    Weight Capacity
    1 pound
    Customer Reviews
    Command® Adjustables™ Repositionable 1 lb Clips is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 38.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car, house Charger Cable Management I agreed to review these for 3M and tested a sample package. I have foster dogs so these have been nice to guide cables around the walls and keep cables from being tempting floor chew toys for pups. Great for organizing those charge cables in the car. The tabs keep the cables from getting bumped or entangled in other objects. I like that they are clear so blend with the color of the wall, furniture or car. Nice to be able to remove and replace during major car, house cleaning. Always warm these up before removing from the wall or they may not detatch as cleanly as you hope.
    Date published: 2020-02-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Our Party We recently had a surprise 50th birthday party for a friend and used these clips to hang garlands of pictures from her childhood through adulthood. They looked great and stayed up longer than we expected--over a month after the party! We only had to reposition a couple of ends and I was happy that they have that feature so we weren't wasting the one-use strips! I received these as a free sample to review and was very pleased with their performance. So much better than pushpins in the walls.
    Date published: 2019-12-31
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I bought three packs of the adjustable clips and hooks to hang Christmas garland around my room entrances inside my home and small ornaments in my bay window. I followed the instructions on the back of the package and within the first 24 hours they began to fall off. I’m very disappointed with the adjustable hooks. I have never had problems with any other command products, it just seems that the adhesive on the adjustables need to be stronger.
    Date published: 2019-12-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Hanging Hooks I received these as a free sample to review. These hooks hold up to 1 lb. and I decided to try one out for my 11 x 20 calendar. I'm happy to say that after several days, the calendar is still up and the hook is hanging tough! A great feature allowed me to move the hook within the first 20 minutes to assure the correct position. Also, looking forward to no issues or marks when I remove it! Thinking of using some inside cupboard doors or in the kitchen for oven mitts, etc. Love these hooks!
    Date published: 2019-11-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient and strong. I'm an impatient decorator, so the fact that I can adjust these command strips a couple of times before everything is final is a HUGE BLESSING. I used these to do my fireplace bunting for Halloween and Thanksgiving and because I like to "eyeball" where things should go instead of taking the time to measure and mark the spot - the ability to re-arrange them was a lifesaver. Great product!
    Date published: 2019-11-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repositioning feature is awesome! I love, love, love these adjustable repositionable clips. They hold quite a bit of weight for a small clip. I love the fact that they are easily respositionable. I had a few photos I wanted to put up and I couldn't decide how to position them all to make a cute collage, and so having the ability to reposition them (unlike nails!) without damaging the walls is awesome!! Thanks 3M for sending me these clips to try for free. I will definitely be buying some in the near future so I can decorate another wall!
    Date published: 2019-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for saving freshly painted walls 3M sent me a sample of these to evaluate and I had the perfect location all planned. A freshly painted room in my house. Now my wife likes to play with decoration a bit after the paint dries with what she wants to hang on the walls. These hangers make that job easy because she can try all sorts of combinations without having me make swiss cheese out of that wall. Thes strips are strong as well, and can hold pretty much any frame or decoration she experiments with.
    Date published: 2019-10-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for holiday decorating I tried The Command Adjustables clips for my Halloween lights. These worked great, and just like advertised I was able to re position them. I love Command products, they always work like advertised.
    Date published: 2019-10-27
    • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
    • loc_en_US, sid_CBGNAWUS1845|3m-command|US|en_US, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_3m-command
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 2ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    webLoaded = "false"

    Command™ Weight Reference Guide

    Not sure which Command™ Product is right for you? We weighed some common household objects to give you a better understanding of the amount of weight you’re hanging on your walls. Explore our Command™ Weight Reference Guide to find the best Command™ Product for your project.

    • 1 lb. Hold

      Even the lightest items need the right support. Next time you brew a pot of joe in the morning, remember that a 16 oz bag of coffee beans is the equivalent to one pound.

    • 3 lb. Hold

      Comparing apples to oranges might not be a fair matchup, but comparing a bag of apples to your next project—that’s a different story. Did you know that a standard bag of apples is equal to three pounds? How do you like them apples?

    • 5 lb. Hold

      You want a damage-free hanging solution that’s up for the task—not one that will drop your object like a hot potato. For items with a bit more weight, remember that five pounds feels just like a standard bag of potatoes. Unsure whether you have a standard size bag? Just check the front of the bag for the 5 lb weight.

    • 8 lb. Hold

      Looking for a solution to hang your heavier objects? No there’s no use crying over spilt milk. Just reach for the gallon of milk in your fridge—it weighs about eight pounds.

    FOLLOW COMMAND™ BRAND
    Command Brand is a trademark of 3M.
    Change Location
    United States - English