• Command® Adjustables™ Repositionable 1/2 lb Hooks
  • Command® Adjustables™ Repositionable 1/2 lb Hooks

    • INCLUDES: Available in 6, 14 or 16 Hooks per Pack, Hook can hold up to 0.5 lb
    • EASY TO USE AND REPOSITIONABLE: Hooks can be repositioned up to 3 times within the first 20 minutes, so you can get your décor just right.
    • DECORATE DAMAGE FREE: Say good bye to holes, marks or sticky residue on your walls, doors, cabinets or closets; Command Adjustables Hooks by 3M remove cleanly and keep your walls looking beautiful.
    • NO TOOLS REQUIRED: Hang temporary seasonal decor, small wreaths, banners, garland, and other lightweight items where you want without nails or a hammer
     More...
    All Options
    Close
    Details

    Perfect is now possible with Command Adjustables Products – a new line of hooks and clips that you can reposition up to three times within the first 20 minutes. Leveraging new peelable technology, these hooks and clips are easy to use and hold strongly on a variety of surfaces, including painted walls, wood, tile and more. Yet, they come off cleanly by just peeling - no holes, no marks. Now you have three chances to make a great first impression.

    • INCLUDES: Available in 6, 14 or 16 Hooks per Pack, Hook can hold up to 0.5 lb
    • EASY TO USE AND REPOSITIONABLE: Hooks can be repositioned up to 3 times within the first 20 minutes, so you can get your décor just right.
    • DECORATE DAMAGE FREE: Say good bye to holes, marks or sticky residue on your walls, doors, cabinets or closets; Command Adjustables Hooks by 3M remove cleanly and keep your walls looking beautiful.
    • NO TOOLS REQUIRED: Hang temporary seasonal decor, small wreaths, banners, garland, and other lightweight items where you want without nails or a hammer
    • STRONG & VERSATILE: Command Adjustables Products hold strongly on a variety of indoor surfaces including painted walls, glass, and metal.
    Specifications
    Attribute Name
    Value
    Good for Humid Environments
    No
    Material
    Plastic
    Package Contents
    14 Hooks, 30 Strips, 16 Hooks, 36 Clips, 6 hooks, 12 strips
    Size
    Small
    Weight Capacity
    1/2 pound
    Customer Reviews
    Command® Adjustables™ Repositionable 1/2 lb Hooks is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 46.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great I was given a set of these in exchange for an honest review. I used these to hang up my holiday decorations and they were adjusted twice. After the new year they were easy to take off the wall without damage.
    Date published: 2020-04-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great featu I just moved to an apartment and don't want to put holes in the walls so I brought two boxes of these to use. I love them because you move it it's not right the first time.
    Date published: 2019-12-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great featu I just moved to an apartment and don't want to put holes in the walls so I brought two boxes of these to use. I love them because you move it it's not right the first time.
    Date published: 2019-12-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I received a free sample of these hooks from 3M to evaluate. They are easy to apply and are repositionable for 20 minutes. A hook can hold up to 1/2 lb. They could be used for decorations or small pictures. I do recommend them.
    Date published: 2019-12-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two Repositions and Holding I received a package of 3M-Command Adjustables Repositionable 1/2 Hooks as a free sample from 3M to evaluate. A few days ago, I used one of these hooks to hang a Christmas stocking on the inside of my front door. I had to reposition the hook and it's still holding after 3 days. These hooks are the perfect NO FUSS, NO MUSS way to hang something. Normally when I want to hang something around the house, I agonize over messing up walls with hammer and nails so I refrain from hanging anything. These hooks are the solution to my hammer and nails aversions. These 3M hooks are perfect for temporary situations like decorating for parties and holidays. I love that I won't have to scrub the door after I remove the 3M hook.
    Date published: 2019-11-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from These work great! I love these hooks! They are easy to use and easy to remove and reposition. They did not damage my walls. They hold up well. I would buy these again and I would recommend them to anyone.
    Date published: 2019-11-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great I received these about 3 weeks ago and they work wonders , 3m has the best products . I have never been disappointed with any of all the different products i have used.
    Date published: 2019-10-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I used these adjustable hooks to hang fall decorations, and now my home looks so festive! I was even able to reposition these after discovering my leaf garland was slightly crooked—and no damage was done to my wall. An added plus is that I am able to get my decorations up much quicker! 3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate.
    Date published: 2019-10-28
    • y_2020, m_4, d_6, h_15
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_45
    • loc_en_US, sid_CBGNAWUS1842|3m-command|US|en_US, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_3m-command
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 148ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    webLoaded = "false"

    Command™ Weight Reference Guide

    Not sure which Command™ Product is right for you? We weighed some common household objects to give you a better understanding of the amount of weight you’re hanging on your walls. Explore our Command™ Weight Reference Guide to find the best Command™ Product for your project.

    • 1 lb. Hold

      Even the lightest items need the right support. Next time you brew a pot of joe in the morning, remember that a 16 oz bag of coffee beans is the equivalent to one pound.

    • 3 lb. Hold

      Comparing apples to oranges might not be a fair matchup, but comparing a bag of apples to your next project—that’s a different story. Did you know that a standard bag of apples is equal to three pounds? How do you like them apples?

    • 5 lb. Hold

      You want a damage-free hanging solution that’s up for the task—not one that will drop your object like a hot potato. For items with a bit more weight, remember that five pounds feels just like a standard bag of potatoes. Unsure whether you have a standard size bag? Just check the front of the bag for the 5 lb weight.

    • 8 lb. Hold

      Looking for a solution to hang your heavier objects? No there’s no use crying over spilt milk. Just reach for the gallon of milk in your fridge—it weighs about eight pounds.

    FOLLOW COMMAND™ BRAND
    Command Brand is a trademark of 3M.
    Change Location
    United States - English